Business Services

Thomas Wall
Executive Director of Business & Operations
(313) 827-3018
wallt@dearbornschools.org

Kristine Misko
(313) 827-3018
miskok@dearbornschools.org

 

Food Services

Food services information

Jeffrey Murphy

Director of Food Services
(313) 827-3065
murphyj@dearbornschools.org

Stacey Meloche
Food Service Liaison
(313) 827-3065

 

Purchasing

Doing Business with Dearborn Public Schools

Purchasing Policy

Kathleen Hartling
Purchasing Agent
(313) 827-3211
hartlik@dearbornschools.org

Accounting

Welcome to the Accounting Department.  Look here for Accounting Documents

Elaine Starrett 
Director of Accounting
(313) 827-3046
starree@dearbornschools.org
Room 9

Accounts Payable 

Rosie Bowie  (Vendors A-K)
(313) 827-3050
bowier@dearbornschools.org

Carolyn Grzelak (Vendors L-Z)
(313) 827-3049
grzelac@dearbornschools.org

Mary Beth Mayler (Accounting Technician)
(313) 827-3047
maylerm@dearbornschools.org

Kim Summers (Accounting Technician Specialist)
(313) 827-3048
summerk@dearbornschools.org

Employee Reimbursements
P-Cards
Petty Cash

Payroll & Benefits

(313) 827-3100

Payroll forms and documents

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. (DSEHP)

OMNI

Pam Miller, Director of Payroll & Benefits
(313) 827-3101
millerp@dearbornschools.org

Marcia Sand, Payroll Office Manager
(313) 827-3103
sandm@dearbornschools.org

Carie Brancheau, Non-Instructional Payroll
(313) 827-3102
branchc@dearbornschools.org

Katherine Jaffer, Human Resources & Business Services Specialist
(313) 827-3104
jafferk@dearbornschools.org

Wendy Kosa, Administrative Assistant to Payroll Activities 
(313) 827-3106
kosaw@dearbornschools.org

District Operations

Visit the District Operations page

Mark Andrews – Director of Operations
313-827-3200
andrewm@dearbornschools.org

Denise Norburn – Secretary
313-827-3200
norburd@dearbornschools.org

Gary Schilbe – Plant Operations Supervisor
313-827-3200
schilbg@dearbornschools.org

Michael Belcher– Construction & Capital Projects Administrator
313-827-3200
belchem@dearbornschools.org

John Leacher – Health, Safety & Security Supervisor
313-827-3203
leachj@dearbornschools.org

Matthew Osinski– District Trades, Grounds and Labor Supervisor
313-827-3205
osinskm@dearbornschools.org

Transportation

open– Director of Transportation
313-827-3300

Business Services

TitleSummary
Accounting DocumentsAccounting Documents
Dearborn School Employees Healthcare Program informationDearborn School Employees Healthcare Program (DSEHP) benefits information with Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
Doing Business with Dearborn Public SchoolsPurchasing information for vendors interested in doing business with the District.
Food ServicesInformation about the school meal program, including lunch menus and nutrition information for many lunch entrees.
OMNI – 403b and 457 plan informationOMNI Group information for 403b & 457 information.
Operations DepartmentInformation about the Operations Department including Trades, Grounds, Engineering, Custodial, Safety and Purchasing.
Payroll and BenefitsPayroll and benefits links and documents
Purchasing PolicyDetails of District Purchasing Policy.

Page Documents

Loading...