Business Services

Thomas Wall
Executive Director of Business & Operations
(313) 827-3018
wallt@dearbornschools.org

Kristine Misko
(313) 827-3018
miskok@dearbornschools.org

 

Food Services

Food services information

Jeffrey Murphy

Director of Food Services
(313) 827-3065
murphyj@dearbornschools.org

Stacey Meloche
Food Service Liaison
(313) 827-3065

 

Purchasing

Doing Business with Dearborn Public Schools

Purchasing Policy

Kathleen Hartling
Purchasing Agent
(313) 827-3211
hartlik@dearbornschools.org

Accounting

Welcome to the Accounting Department.  Look here for Accounting Documents

Elaine Starrett 
Director of Accounting
(313) 827-3046
starree@dearbornschools.org
Room 9

Accounts Payable 

Rosie Bowie  (Vendors A-K)
(313) 827-3050
bowier@dearbornschools.org

Carolyn Grzelak (Vendors L-Z)
(313) 827-3049
grzelac@dearbornschools.org

Karen Faunce (Accounting Technician)
(313) 827-3047
fauncek@dearbornschools.org

Kim Summers (Accounting Technician Specialist)
(313) 827-3048
summerk@dearbornschools.org

Employee Reimbursements
P-Cards
Petty Cash

Payroll & Benefits

(313) 827-3100

Payroll forms and documents

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. (DSEHP)

OMNI

Pam Miller, Director of Payroll & Benefits
(313) 827-3101
millerp@dearbornschools.org

Marcia Sand, Payroll Office Manager
(313) 827-3103
sandm@dearbornschools.org

Carie Brancheau, Non-Instructional Payroll
(313) 827-3102
branchc@dearbornschools.org

Vacant, Human Resources & Business Services Specialist
(313) 827-3100

Wendy Kosa, Administrative Assistant to Payroll Activities 
(313) 827-3106
kosaw@dearbornschools.org

District Operations

Visit the District Operations page

Mark Andrews – Director of Operations
313-827-3200
andrewm@dearbornschools.org

Denise Norburn – Secretary
313-827-3200
norburd@dearbornschools.org

Gary Schilbe – Plant Operations Supervisor
313-827-3200
schilbg@dearbornschools.org

– Construction & Capital Projects Administrator
313-827-3200

John Leacher – Health, Safety & Security Supervisor
313-827-3203
leachj@dearbornschools.org

Matthew Osinski– District Trades, Grounds and Labor Supervisor
313-827-3205
osinskm@dearbornschools.org

Transportation

Rick Sotres– Director of Transportation
313-827-3300
sotresr@dearbornschools.org

Business Services

TitleSummary
Accounting Documents
Dearborn School Employees Healthcare Program informationArthur J. Gallagher & Co. (DSEHP) All Medical, Dental and Vision benefits for eligible employees …
Doing Business with Dearborn Public SchoolsBid4Michigan System Vendors interested in doing business with Dearborn Public Schools should register to receive direct …
Employee Assistance ProgramYour Life Advisor Consultant can:• Explore your unique work-life balance needs and identify the right …
Food ServicesFood Services(313) 827-3065 Dearborn Foodservice Leadership Team Leigh CollinsDirector of Operationscollinl@dearbornschools.org313-827-3065 Danny SaghirDistrict Chefsafhird@dearbornschools.org313-827-3065 Noel …
OMNI – 403b and 457 plan informationWelcome 403b & 457 Information Contact Information THE OMNI GROUPWater Tower Park1099 Jay Street, Building F, …
OperationsThe Division of District Operations provides maintenance, operation, purchasing, and transportation support services to the …
Payroll and BenefitsORS (Office of Retirement) eEmployee (eVoucher)
Purchasing Policy6320 – PURCHASING It is the policy of the Board of Education that acquisition of goods …

Page Documents

Loading...