For the Help Desk, please call 313-827-3003.

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Troy Patterson Technology Director pattert@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3075
Jamal Adora Technician adoraj@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Rob Perna Technician  pernar@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Jean Brackett Bookkeeper brackej@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3081
Emily Matlak Technician matlake@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Sue Broderick Computer Tech Specialist broders@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3030
Linda Gunnis Computer Tech Specialist  gunnisl@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3030
Denise Shannon Computer Tech Specialist shannod@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3030
David Nieman Technician niemand@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Stephen Flaig Technician flaigs@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
John Gibbs Technician gibbsj@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Erin Dragoi Inventory/Licensing dragoie@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3082
Chris Kenniburg Web Master/iLearn/iBlog kennibc@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Richard Maske Network Administrator masker@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Cheryl Mattern Office Manager matterc@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3075
Sean Williams Network Administrator  willias@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Fadia Nahed DataBase Administrator nahedf@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3030
Shane Robertson Help Desk Guru roberts@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Jamal Saghir Technician saghirj@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Gordon Scannell Technician scanneg@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Stephen Mendez Technician mendezs1@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Carol Theisen Graphics Lab theisec@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3063
Tim Thomason Network Administrator thomast@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Scott Tobias Instructional Software tobiass@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Amy Gwizdz Tech Coach GwizdzA@dearbornschools.org 313-827-7580
Bob Harrison Tech Coach harrisr@dearbornschools.org 33-827-7616