Department Contacts

Director of Technology
Robert Attee
atteer@dearbornschools.org
313-827-3075

Office Manager
Cheryl Mattern
matterc@dearbornschools.org
313-827-3075

Bookkeeper & Records
Jean Brackett
brackej@dearbornschools.org
313-827-3081

HelpDesk Staff

Computer and Classroom Technology Support
313-827-3003

 

Helpdesk Technicians

Shane Robertson
roberts@dearbornschools.org
313-827-3003

Chelsea Jankowiak
jankowc@dearbornschools.org
313-827-3003

Sarah Mahram
mahrams@dearbornschools.org
313-827-3003

Computer Services


MISTAR Computer Services – Parent and Student Connect Information Systems
313-827-3030

Database Administrator
Fadia Nahed
nahedf@dearbornschools.org
313-827-3030

MISTAR Support Staff

Sue Broderick
broders@dearbornschools.org
313-827-3030

Linda Gunnis
gunnisl@dearbornschools.org
313-827-3030

Denise Shannon
shannod@dearbornschools.org
313-827-3030

Instructional

Technology

Coaches

Helping teachers integrate technology for student learning.

Technology Instructional Coaches

Amy Gwizdz
GwizdzA@dearbornschools.org
313-827-7580

Robert Harrison
harrisr@dearbornschools.org
313-827-7616

Technology Support Team

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Jamal Adora Technician adoraj@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Rob Perna Technician pernar@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
David Nieman Technician niemand@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Stephen Flaig Technician flaigs@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
John Gibbs Technician gibbsj@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Eric Hubbard Technician hubbare@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Todd Szalai Technician szalait@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Jamal Saghir Technician saghirj@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Gordon Scannell Technician scanneg@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Erin Dragoi Inventory/Licensing dragoie@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3082
Chris Kenniburg Web Master/iLearn/iBlog kennibc@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Richard Maske Network Administrator masker@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Sean Williams Network Administrator  willias@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Tim Thomason Network Administrator thomast@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3003
Carol Theisen Graphics Lab theisec@dearbornschools.org 313-827-3063