You are Cordially Invited to the 2020–21 National Junior Honor Society Smith Chapter Induction & Pinning Ceremony



Friday, January 22, 2021 Program will begin promptly at 6pm

ENTER HERE: https://youtu.be/pnH4Y0uSbSA

Family, Friends, Mentors, Educators, All Students & Supporters are Welcome





We Are Grateful For Our Returning Members



And Your Support Year After Year

Smith Administration (Ms. Jebril & Mr. Rummel) & the Smith Vikings Staff

Superintendent Dr. Maleyko & Executive Directors

Mr. David Mustonen, Communications Director for his Awesome Photography Year After Year

Mr. Terry Reddick, Smith Responsibility Technician for Producing this Year's Virtual Ceremony. Your Amazing Sacrifice, Support & "all nighters" for our Students is Truly Appreciated!



Congratulations Smith Viking 2020-21 NJHS Chapter Inductees



Andrew Ostrowski-Promoter, 7th
Alaina Rouleau, 7th
Asiah Tello, 8th
Ayden Lacinski, 8th
Calum Carscadden, 7th
Carson Seaman, 7th
Christian Saylor-Secretary, 7th
Ella Ballheim, 7th
Jacob Brown, 8th



Lillie Hart-Promoter, 7th
Lola Rose Song, 8th
Lucas Eilola-VP, 7th
Madelyn Hawkins, 7th
Matthew Brown-Promoter, 7th
Margaret Malone, 8th
Maysoon Alsaidi, 7th
Micah Mitchell-Promoter, 8th
Molly Holland-Treasurer, 7th
Warren Hughley, 7th

Welcome Back 2nd Year 8th Grade Members

Amira Bazzi-President, Dalia Nedzinskas-Secretary, Zoe Gee, Julia Tate-VP, Olivia Makled-Treasurer & Lucas Schommer

Thank you for your service